European Trophy Day Passes on Sale
2013-11-18 08:35:01

The final tournament of the European Trophy, the Red Bulls Salute, will be staged in Berlin, Germany from December 19-22, 2013. Day Passes for the battle for Europe’s title (crown) in club hockey are available  online at, the ticket hotline +49 (30) 20 60 70 88 99 as well as at all ticket outlets in the German capital.

Tickets are available starting at 18 Euros for the games hosted at the historic hockey rink “Wellblechpalast” on Thursday (Dec. 19) as well as for the tournament final at the breathtaking o2 World Berlin on Sunday (Dec. 22). Day passes for the two double-header days at the o2 World including both Eisbären Berlin games on Friday (Dec. 20) and Saturday (Dec. 21) are available starting at 24 Euros.

In the first phase of ticket sales for the European hockey highlight tournament passes were made available to fans and sold primarily in Berlin, Brandenburg as well as Stockholm. The demand for tournament passes exceeded the expectations of the event hosts Eisbären Berlin and o2 World Berlin, with sales of the packages at this stage eclipsing those for previous editions of the event.

Season ticket holders of the Eisbären Berlin had the opportunity for a presale and were offered the weekend long passes with a 15% discount. One month prior to the event, attractive single day packages will be available starting at 18 Euros for the best hockey tournament in Europe.

In this year’s edition of the European Trophy final tournament, defending Champions Lulea Hockey, the 16-time Swedish hockey champions Djurgardens IF (Stockholm), Finland’s championship runner-up JYP (Jyväskylä), 9-time Swedish champions Färjestads BK (Karlstad), 3-time Swedish champions Frölunda Indians (Gothenburg) and 7-time German champions and hosts Eisbären Berlin will clash in the fight for Europe’s hockey crown.

The Eisbären Berlin won the European Trophy in 2010, its inaugural year– when the tournament took place in the Austrian cities of Salzburg and Zell am See. In 2011 EC Red Bull Salzburg won the competition in Vienna and last year Lulea Hockey took the first European Trophy title back to Scandinavia.

More info about tickets to be found at


A legacy that will live on
After four years of steady growt and building the brand of clubhockey in Europe, it is time för the European Trophy to take the next step, the Champions Hockey League.
Read more
JYP from Finland hanged on in the Red Bulls Salute final against Swedish opponent Färjestad BK and grabbed the title with a 2-1 win!
Read more
Eisbären defeat Frölunda Indians 4-3
Hosts Eisbären Berlin did not make the Red Bulls Salute final in their home arena, but finished the tournament with a 4-3-win over Frölunda Indians.
Read more
Luleå Hockey defeat Djurgårdens IF 4-2
Luleå Hockey ended their participation in the 2013 Red Bulls Salute with a win, defeating Djurgårdens IF thanks to an efficient power play.
Read more
Färjestad BK defeat Eisbären 4-0
The final in Red Bulls Salute 2013 will have JYP facing last year's runner-up Färjestad BK, after Färjestad defeated host Eisbären Berlin 4-0.
Read more
1. Luleå Hockey8611221419
2. EC Red Bull Salzburg8413262314
3. HC Škoda Plzeň8332171713
4. HC Kometa Brno8233201912
5. Oulun Kärpät8404192112
6. Hamburg Freezers8314282710
7. Eisbären Berlin8314212510
8. Mountfield HK820620276
1. Djurgårdens IF8521262018
2. TPS8332232213
3. Brynäs IF8413202413
4. Tappara8323242212
5. HC ČSOB Pojišťovna Pardubice8323222012
6. HC Fribourg-Gottéron8233232411
7. Bílí Tygři Liberec830526279
8. SC Bern821519248
1. JYP8611301919
2. HC Slovan Bratislava8512312516
3. Linköpings HC8512272216
4. HC Sparta Praha8332282114
5. HV718314282511
6. UPC Vienna Capitals822423249
7. KalPa821517287
8. Piráti Chomutov802619394
1. Färjestad BK8701231121
2. Frölunda Indians8512321716
3. Jokerit8413171214
4. Adler Mannheim8332212114
5. ZSC Lions8404211912
6. ERC Ingolstadt8314222510
7. EV Zug 811614305
8. HIFK811616314
ShopEuropean Trophy Online Shop